Pilgrimage tours Ukraine

  • Pochaevskaya Laurel 2 day

    1700 грн

    Продолжительность: 2 days

    Транспорт: автобус


Pilgrimage tours to holy places in Ukraine
There is a suggestion in the religious world, that prayer is more effective in certain places, in one way or another connected with the history of religion. And the blessing of God in the search for a long time the faithful go to pilgrimage tours. Pilgrims visit not only temples, churches, monasteries, and holy rivers, lakes, etc.
In a separate area of ​​tourism pilgrimage tours to Ukraine stood out recently. However, the Ukrainian lands can be rightfully called the cradle of Orthodoxy. Since ancient times, there was built a great number of churches, cathedrals and monasteries of great beauty with a high dome and melozvuchnymi bells.
Tourist company «Ukrainian Tour» invites you to visit some interesting pilgrimage tours to Ukraine. You can not only visit the holy places, but also learn about the turbulent history, the legends of the mysterious and beautiful traditions of ancient monasteries and temples, their figures, wonder-working icons, etc. All the pilgrims during the pilgrimage tour can «defend» the church service, a blessing, communion .
The holy places of Ukraine
The main shrine of the Ukrainian Orthodoxy is considered to be the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra Monastery, founded in 1051. Now the complex is listed in the UNESCO World Heritage Site. On campus there are several historical and cultural museums, including the famous «Museum of Scythian gold». That is why almost all pilgrimage tours in Kiev start here.
Magnificent pilgrimage tour is a trip to Pochayiv Lavra - the stronghold of the Christian faith. According to legend, after the capture of Kiev by Batu Khan in the middle of the XIII century, the Kiev-Pechersk monks took refuge on the mountain near the river Pochayna, which to them was the Mother of God, leaving their mark on the stone. At this point, start to trickle healing water. It is in Pochayiv Lavra are cross Nikita Stylites, the miraculous icon of Our Lady, relics of St. Methodius, and many other shrines.
No less interesting are the tours «The Holy Assumption Monastery Svyatogorsk» and «Cheernigov to holy places».
Orthodox pilgrimage tours - not just a tour, a kind of religious activity, it is important that all Christians have been set up during the journey to spiritual cleansing and renewal. It was then that this tour will truly be meaningful and useful. www.ukrainiantour.com/en/toursout/palomnicheskie-poezdki-i-tury/

Паломнические туры

  • Почаевская Лавра 2 дня

    Паломнические туры по Украине
    1700 грн

    Продолжительность: 2 дня

    Транспорт: автобус

    Даты выезда: 21.10.2017, 18.11.2017


Паломнические туры по святым местам Украины
Бытует мнение в религиозном мире, что молитва становится более действенной в определенных местах, которые так или иначе связаны с историей религии. И в поисках благословения Божьего с давних времен верующие отправляются в паломнические туры. Паломники посещают не только храмы, церкви, монастыри, но и святые реки, озера и пр.
В отдельное направление туризма паломнические туры по Украине выделились совсем недавно. Однако украинские земли можно по праву назвать колыбелью православия. С давних времен здесь строилось огромное количество церквей, соборов и монастырей необычайной красоты с высокими куполами и мелозвучными колоколами.
Туристическая компания «Ukrainian Tour» приглашает всех желающих посетить интересные паломнические туры по Украине. Вы сможете не только посетить Святые места, но и узнать о бурной истории, таинственных легендах и красивых традициях древних монастырей и храмов, их деятелях, чудодейственных иконах и пр. Все паломники в ходе паломнического тура могут «отстоять» церковную службу, получить благословение, причаститься.
Святые места Украины
Главной святыней украинского Православия по праву считается Киево-Печерская Лавра, основанная еще в 1051 году. Ныне комплекс вошел в список всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. На территории комплекса находится несколько историко-культурных музеев, среди которых знаменитый «Музей скифского золота». Вот почему почти все паломнические туры в Киев начинаются здесь.
Великолепным паломническим туром является путешествие в Свято-Успенскую Почаевскую лавру – твердыню веры Христовой. Согласно преданию, после захвата Киева Ханом Батыем в середине XIII столетия, Киево-Печерские монахи укрылись на горе на берегу реки Почайне, куда к ним явилась Матерь Божья, оставив свой след на камне. В этом месте начала сочиться целебная вода. Именно в Почаевской Лавре находятся крест Никиты Столпника, чудотворная икона Божьей Матери, мощи Преподобного Мефодия и многие другие святыни.
Не менее интересными являются туры «Свято-Успенская Святогорская Лавра» и «Чеернигов по Святым местам».
Православные паломнические туры – не просто экскурсия, это своего рода часть религиозной деятельности, очень важно, чтобы все христиане были настроены во время путешествия на духовное очищение и обновление. Именно тогда этот тур действительно станет значимым и полезным. www.ukrainiantour.com/toursout/palomnicheskie-poezdki-i-tury/