Тур «Holy Assumption Monastery Svyatogorsk»

295 грн Заказать

Нет расписания

Продолжительность: 1 day

Транспорт: автобус, поезд

Our friends at livejournal and Facebook are special conditions for tour «Holy Assumption Monastery Svyatogorsk».
 
 
Itinerary:
 
• Holy Assumption Monastery Svyatogorsk;
• Church of the Convent;
• St. John the Baptist Church;
• Alekseevskaya church;
• Church Ave Anthony and Theodosius;
• Nicholas Church;
• Holy Ascension Cathedral;
• Cathedral of the Annunciation;
• Mount Kremenets;
• Sandy healing spring;

1 day

Group Meeting at the railway / train station Slavyanska.
 
Send a comfortable bus for a tour of one of the three major shrines of Ukraine - Church of the Lavra. Holy Assumption Monastery Svyatogorsk - referred to as the beginning of the XVI century "Holy Mountains" is located in an amazingly beautiful area. It preserved the spirit of almost all eras of the Middle Ages, the Golden Horde and the Khazar Khanate. In the 20's. Church of the XVII century the monastery was called the Blessed Virgin Desert, it is known from the Holy Mountain petitions letters to Tsar Mikhail Federovichu elders. External threat from the south, especially the territory of the Crimean Khanate, identified Prolonged and development of the monastery just inside the chalk cliffs, and kept up to date. The first church of the monastery Svyatogorsk (Holy Assumption Monastery Svyatogorsk) originally was called the Church of the Blessed Virgin. At the end of the XVII century the church was named in honor of St.. Nicholas Mir Lycian, because according to legend was here, in the Cretaceous pole, the miraculous icon of St. Nicholas, who became the most famous shrine of the monastery in the XIX century. The image itself was not preserved after the closing of the monastery in 1922. From the middle of the XIX century is called John the Baptist church. The most noticeable feature of the church is the pillar of chalk, which is based on a set of caves height 3.5 meters. Another feature of the temple is a lack in the traditional sense of the altar. In the eastern wall of the cut two niches, the central of which symbolizes the place of the throne, and left the altar. In medieval monasteries, deserts, lost in the backwoods, the monks ascetics correlated place salvation of his soul with the image of "Pesher parlor," the last refuge of the body of Christ - "the Holy Sepulchre." Near the temple, on the east side, to retain the three cells with the remnants of the Cretaceous lezhanok, this is the first residential premises of the monastery. However, there is a unique cell, it is of more recent origin - I half of the XIX century, which has direct access to the ancient temple with a pillar. There in 1850 took refuge in seclusion Schemamonk John (born Ivan Kryukov) and lived there for 17 years until 1867. Yes, it has become famous Church of St. John the Hermit in the XIX century miracles of healing the sick and canonized in the XX century. The day of his memory celebrated at the Holy Dormition Monastery Svyatogorsk August 24 when a large concourse of pilgrims.
In 1859, after the burial of Archimandrite Arseny to the south of the tomb was dug a new cave church in the name of Alexei, the man of God. Survived to the present Alekseevskaya church. Among them are the best known underground church purchased, etc. Anthony and Theodosius. On the history of this church until 1846, little was known. The church was covered with earth and only a single failure testified to the existence of the dungeon. In 1844-1845 years the monks of the monastery Svyatogorsk cleared the cave and found the remains of the once former church here. Log in this underground church was made in the form of ornaments depicting St. icons arches and topped with three heads and crosses. At the entrance on both sides are shown full-length saints Anthony and Theodosius of Pechersk. Coverage of the church in honor of the saints of the
Kiev-Pechersk Lavra, Anthony and Theodosius was held August 30, 1846 Reverend Innocent (Borisov), Archbishop of Kharkov. Before entering the temple in 1847 was founded the cemetery to lay people - benefactors of the monastery and the monks in the main individual clergy Svyatogorsk monastery. Here are buried the princes Golitsyn, which were built two magnificent architecture of the tomb and pavilion over them at the entrance to the temple.
Nicholas Church - the Ukrainian Baroque masterpiece and the associated legend of the miraculous appearance of the church in one night, but the altar of the temple is associated with the caves of the Holy Assumption Monastery Svyatogorsk and this is where another temple, which, according to the Archimandrite Ioliya, was named and consecrated the Assumption in 1634.
 
Brunch.
 
Departure to Raisins.
 
Visit the highest point of Mount Kremyanets Kharkov land - which offers stunning views of the city and the largest collection of views of the Polovtsian stone women. Uvlekatelny viewing landmarks: Holy Ascension Cathedral (which stores the miraculous icon of Our Lady Peschanskaya), a Cossack of the Annunciation Cathedral (XVII century.) - Contemporary of the city. Moving to Peschanskii healing spring, you can collect the holy water and the possibility of bathing in the waters of the holy spring.
 
After the tour - lunch.
 
In the evening - departure in Slavyansk to / Railway station. Departure to Kiev.
 
Arrival in Kiev.
 
The price includes:
 
• Shuttle route: Slavyansk-Svyatogorsk-Raisin-Slavyansk;
• Excursions to route;
• Entrance fees to sites on the program;
• Breakfast and lunch.
Not included:
 
• Travel Kiev - Slavyansk - Kyiv;
• Personal expenses.





Фотогалерея

Тур «Свято-Успенская Святогорская Лавра»

295 грн Заказать

Нет расписания

Продолжительность: 1 день

Транспорт: автобус, поезд

Наши друзья на livejournal и Facebook получают специальные условия на тур «Свято-Успенская Святогорская Лавра»

Программа тура:

  • Свято-Успенская Святогорская Лавра
  • Святогорский монастырь
  • Иоанно-Предтеченский храм
  • Алексеевская церковь
  • Церковь пр. Антония и Феодосия
  • Николаевская церковь
  • Свято-Вознесенский собор
  • Благовещенский собор
  • Гора Кременец
  • Песчанский целебный источник

 

1 день

 

Прибытие в Славянск до 07:20 (рекомендованные поезда из Киева №120К и №134К). Встреча группы на ж/д вокзале Славянска. 

Отправка комфортабельным автобусом на экскурсию в одну из трех главных святынь Украины - Святогорскую Лавру. Свято-Успенская Святогорская Лавра - именуемая с начала XVI века «Святыми Горами», расположена в удивительно живописной местности.  Здесь сохранился  дух практически всех исторических эпох средневековья, времен Золотой Орды и Хазарского каганата. В 20-х. годах XVII века Святогорский монастырь именовался Пустынью Пречистой Богородицы, это известно из челобитных писем святогорских старцев царю Михаилу Федеровичу. Внешняя опасность с юга, прежде всего с територии Крымского ханства, определила длительное нахождение и развитие монастыря непосредственно внутри меловой скалы и сохранились до настоящего времени. Первым храмом Святогорского монастыря (Свято-Успенская Святогорская Лавра) первоначально именовалась церковью Пресвятой Богородицы. В конце XVII века храм назывался в честь св. Николая Мир-Ликийского, ибо по преданию явилась здесь, на меловом столбе, чудотворная икона святителя Николая, ставшая наиболее известной святыней монастыря в XIX веке. Сам образ не сохранился после закрытия монастыря в 1922 году. С середины XIX века именуется Иоанно-Предтеченским храмом. Самой заметной особенностью церкви является меловой столб, на который опирается свод пещеры высотой 3.5 метра. Другой особенностью храма является отсутствие в традиционном понимании алтаря. В восточной стене вырублены две нишы, центральная из которых и символизирует место престола, а левая жертвенник. В средневековых монастырях-пустынях, затерявшихся в лесной глуши, иноки аскеты соотносили место спасения своей души с образом «пешеры горницы», последнего пристанища тела Христа - «Гроба Господня». Рядом с храмом, с восточной стороны, сохранились три кельи с остатками меловых лежанок, это и есть первые жилые помещения обители. Однако есть еще одна уникальная келья, она более позднего происхождения - I половина XIX века, имеющая прямой выход в древний храм со столбом. В ней в 1850 году укрылся в затворе схимонах Иоанн (в миру Иван Крюков) и прожил там 17 лет, до 1867 года. Да это Иоанн Затворник Святогорский прославившейся в XIX веке чудесами исцелений больных и канонизированный в XX веке. День его памяти отмечается в Свято-Успенской Святогорской Лавре 24 августа при большом стечении паломников.
В 1859 году, после захоронения архимандрита Арсения к югу от усыпальницы была ископана новая пещерная церковь во имя Алексея, человека Божия. Сохранившаяся до настоящего времени Алексеевская церковь. Среди них наибольшую известность приобрела подземная церковь пр. Антония и Феодосия. Об истории этой церкви до 1846 года, мало что было известно. Церковь была засыпана землей и лишь одиночный провал свидетельствовал о существовании подземелья. В 1844-1845 годах иноки Святогорской обители очистили пещеру и обнаружили остатки некогда бывшей здесь церкви. Вход в этот подземный храм сделан в виде украшенной изображениями св. икон арки и увенчанной тремя главами и крестами. У самого входа по обеим сторонам изображены во весь рост преподобные Печерские Антоний и Феодосий. Освещение церкви в честь преподобных
Киево-Печерской Лавры Антония и Феодосия состоялось 30 августа 1846 года преосвященным Иннокентием (Борисовым), архиепископом Харьковским. Перед входом в храм в 1847 году было основано кладбище для светских лиц - благотворителей обители и отдельных монахов в основном духовников Святогорского монастыря. Здесь захоронены князья Голицыны, для которых были устроены два склепа и великолепной архитектуры павильон над ними при входе в храм.
Николаевская церковь - шедевр украинского барокко и связанная с ним легенда о чудесном появлении храма в одну ночь, но алтарь храма связан с пещерами Свято-Успенской Святогорской Лавры и на этом месте находился еще один храм, который, по свидетельству архимандрита Иолия, именовался Успенским и освящен в 1634 году.

Поздний завтрак.

Отъезд в г. Изюм.

Посещение горы Кремянец наивысшей точки Харьковской земли – с которой открываются завораживающие панорамы города и виды на крупнейшие коллекции Половецких каменных баб. Увлекателный просмотр архитектурных памятников: Свято-Вознесенского собора (хранящего чудотворную икону Песчанской Божьей Матери), казацкого Благовещенского собора (XVII в.) - ровесника города. Переезд к Песчанскому целебному источнику, можно набрать святой воды и с возможностью омовения в водах святого источника.

После экскурсии - обед.

Вечером - выезд в Харьков к ж/д вокзалу. Отправление в Киев.

Прибытие в Киев.

Святогорская лавра

В стоимость включено:

  • Трансфер по маршруту: Славянск-Святогорск-Изюм-Харьков
  •  Экскурсионное обслуживание по маршруту;
  •  Входные билеты в объекты по программе;
  •  Завтрак и обед

 

В стоимость не включено: 

  • Проезд Киев – Славянск, Харьков – Киев
  • Личные расходы.
     





Фотогалерея